Contact us

Want to get in touch with us? We would love to hear from you.

Office Locations
Our facility is located at:

145-147 St. John Street,
London
EC1V 4PY

All mails and postal responses should be directed to above address.


CEO
Mr. Tim Sinclair
t.sinclair@karlens.co.uk

Financial Manager
Mr. Allen Jackobsen
a.jackobsen@karlens.co.uk

R&D Manager
Mr. John Teddy
j.teddy@karlens.co.uk

Production Manager
Mr. Allen Brown
a.brown@karlens.co.uk

Sales & Marketing Manager
Mrs. Ursula Simon
u.simon@karlens.co.uk

Human Resources Manager
Mr. Tim Wright
t.wright@karlens.co.uk

Public Relations Manager
Ms. Nicole Kingson
n.kingson@karlens.co.uk

Procurement Manager
Mr. Mark Thomas
m.thomas@karlens.co.uk

Head of Europe Export Department
Mrs. Mary Routledge
m.routledge@karlens.co.uk

Head of Oceanic Export Department
Mr. John O'Brien
j.brien@karlens.co.uk

Head of Middle East Export Department
Mr. Kevin Boyce
k.boyce@karlens.co.uk

Head of Local Sales Department
Mr. Terry Cheng
t.cheng@karlens.co.uk

Email: info@NewPhen.com

Trade Inquires: Want to inquire about a product? Get in touch with us!