Distributors

Country:Italy
Company:Gallo Elettrica Attrezzature s.r.l.
Contact Person:Mr. Roberto Gallo
Email:italy@karlens.co.uk
Website:www.gallo-elettrica.it
Country:Germany,Nuerenburg
Company:Sicher Industrie GmbH
Contact Person:Mrs. Madison Kahn
Email:german.sales@karlens.co.uk
Website:karlens.co.uk
Country:Turkey
Company:Turk Guc Emniyet (Turkish Power Safety)
Contact Person:Mr. Rajab Ahmet
Address:Kucuk Ayasofya Mahallesi Sehit Mehmet Pasa Sok. No:24, Istanbul
Email:turkey@karlens.co.uk
Country:Spain
Company:Horizonte Proteccion Soluciones s.r.l.
Contact Person:Mr. Alfred Botella
Address:Unit 113, 29, La Rambla St., Barcelona
Email:horizonte@karlens.co.uk
Country:USA Chicago, IL.
Company:Industrial Supplies Inc.
Contact Person:Mr. Bob Jackson
Email:bobjackson@karlens.co.uk
Country:Guangzhou, China (Mainland)
Company:Karlens Far East Co.
Contact Person:Mr. David Zhong Area Sales Coordinator
Email:d.zhong@karlens.co.uk
Website:www.karlens.co.uk
Country:India
Company:Electro Power Consultation Pvt. Ltd. Co.
Contact Person:Mr. Gayatri Narayanan
Address:172, Nariman Point, Mumbai
Email:electropower@karlens.co.uk
Country:United Arab Emirates
Company:Light Shine Trading LLC.
Contact Person: Mr. Juwaid Albashir
Address:Galadari Plaza, Baniyas St., Dubai
Email:juwaid@newphen.com
Country:Rio De Janiero, Brasil
Company:Karlens Brasil Ltd.
Contact Person:Mr. Ashley Bryan
Email:a.bryan@karlens.co.uk
Website:www.karlens.co.uk
Country:IRAN
Company:ILIA ROYAL MIDDLE EAST
Contact Person:HOSSEIN SHOJAEI
Email:info@iliaroyal.com
Website:www.iliaroyal.com